Have an after hours question or need a quote? We'll get right back to you!

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       445 reviews

4.97 stars - based on 445 reviews

507-625-8005

Express Care Auto Center

1730 Commerce Drive
North Mankato, MN 56003

SEND TO PHONE
 Yes, I agree that standard carrier charges may apply
*Most mobile devices and major carriers are supported.
Get this info sent to your inbox too!
*Information you enter here will not be used for future marketing.

445 Reviews

     439Review
     6Review
     0Review
     0Review
     0Review
Write A Review!

97% of customers
would refer us to friends

4.97       445 reviews

     5 Stars - 1208 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 28th 2015

     5 Stars - 1210 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 27th 2015

     5 Stars - 1211 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 25th 2015

     5 Stars - 1212 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 25th 2015

     5 Stars - 1214 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 22nd 2015

     5 Stars - 1214 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 22nd 2015

     5 Stars - 1217 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 19th 2015

     5 Stars - 1218 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 18th 2015

     5 Stars - 1222 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 14th 2015

     5 Stars - 1224 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 12th 2015

     5 Stars - 1225 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 12th 2015

     5 Stars - 1225 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 11th 2015

     5 Stars - 1231 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 05th 2015

     5 Stars - 1231 days ago

Recommended [Complete / General Auto Care]

Yes, I would recommend service as 5 stars to friends.

Verified Customer of Express Care Auto Center
August 05th 2015

     5 Stars - 1232 days ago

Great Shop! [Complete / General Auto Care]

Very accommodating. Location is convenient for me. I have all of my work done here and recommend it to family and friends.

Yp.com View Review on Yp.com August 04th 2015

     4 Stars - 1240 days ago

LOF and tire rotation [Oil Change / Lube]

The service was fast and done while I waited. The waiting room was clean and comfortable.

Google Places View Review on Google Places July 27th 2015

     5 Stars - 1269 days ago

excellent service! [Tire Sales / Replacement]

i trust tony and the crew with my audi - great service and very affordable!

Google Places View Review on Google Places June 28th 2015

     5 Stars - 1302 days ago

Unexpectedly Awesome, Thanks Tony! [Oil Change / Lube]

Came in asking a few questions, ended up with an oil change, new wiper blades, and a new brake light, which I didn’t notice until I stopped there, glad they found it before the cops did! Tony gave me a great discount, and I really appreciate the work they did for me at a nice low price and were very quick as well! Come here before you go elsewhere!

Google Places View Review on Google Places May 26th 2015

     4 Stars - 1306 days ago

Great Service [Lighting / Electrical]

Always can find what’s wrong, trust worthy.

Yp.com View Review on Yp.com May 22nd 2015

     5 Stars - 1381 days ago

SUPERB [Brake Systems]

Great guys and service was perfect. Really, really fast and they really take care of you. Will go here again.

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 08th 2015

     4 Stars - 1387 days ago

Routine oil change [Oil Change / Lube]

Fast and friendly service

Yp.com View Review on Yp.com March 02nd 2015

     4.5 Stars - 1388 days ago

Great place [Oil Change / Lube]

Quick, convenient, friendly, and professional

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 01st 2015

     5 Stars - 1712 days ago

fast friendly service [Oil Change / Lube]

Always fast, always friendly. No pressure to fix anything they recommend. In & out. Its why i keep coming back!

Google Places View Review on Google Places April 12th 2014

     5 Stars - 1714 days ago

This place is great. Fast and friendly!! [Oil Change / Lube]

These guys are top notch. Friendly and fast service.

Yp.com View Review on Yp.com April 09th 2014

     5 Stars - 1723 days ago

Best Auto Care in Mankato [Oil Change / Lube]

Fast service, professional service. All around great experience.

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 31st 2014

     5 Stars - 1747 days ago

Excellent friendly & Fast service! Very knowledgeable staff, much appreciation! [Oil Change / Lube]

Fast friendly service! Great reasonable rates.

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 07th 2014

     5 Stars - 1764 days ago

Great service [Lighting / Electrical]

After analyzing the problem with the blinkers on my car, they guys were able to make the repair for a very reasonable price. They chose to fix only what needed to be fixed, rather than replacing an entire component for a hefty fee. Thank you!!!

Google Places View Review on Google Places February 18th 2014

     5 Stars - 1936 days ago

Excellent, fast service [Radiator Replacement / Repair]

The service was excellent, the repairs were completed quickly and performed well. I will use them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Yp.com View Review on Yp.com August 30th 2013

     4.5 Stars - 2018 days ago

Great and fast service [Tune Ups / Preventative Maintenance]

Express Care Auto Center has a great friendly staff that are able to answer questions and not be pushy about advice.

Google Places View Review on Google Places June 09th 2013

     5 Stars - 2115 days ago

Great place to get your car fixed [Complete / General Auto Care]

They are friendly professionals who know what they are doing. Not as expensive as other places in town.

Google Places View Review on Google Places March 04th 2013

     5 Stars - 2136 days ago

Amazing Service [Manual / Automatic Transmission Repairs]

This is the only shop I bring my car to. Great group of guys always willing to help out whatever way they can. Ive been to many shops before but not like this.

Google Places View Review on Google Places February 11th 2013

     5 Stars - 2142 days ago

Fabulous Service! No BS reccomedations. Will be referring to others! [Oil Change / Lube]

Fabulous Service! No BS reccomedations. Will be referring to others!

Google Places View Review on Google Places February 05th 2013

     5 Stars - 2155 days ago

Great place to take your vehicle [Oil Change / Lube]

Always able to get in with minimual wait times. They never try to sell you anything extra like other shops do. They only will point out any possible problems they see. In and out within 10 minites. Great place

Google Places View Review on Google Places January 23rd 2013

     5 Stars - 2205 days ago

Express Care [Tune Ups / Preventative Maintenance]

I was referred here I believe even before the new owners/management, and have been very impressed ever since. I have recently moved up to the cities but still come specifically to this place when I have any vehicle trouble. Everyone here is pretty smart and very good at what they do. Awesome that they take AMEX now.

Google Places View Review on Google Places December 04th 2012

     5 Stars - 2212 days ago

Great to do business with! [Belts / Hoses]

I use these guys for everything! If you have a foreign car, you need to have it serviced here! Great to work with!!

Google Places View Review on Google Places November 28th 2012

     5 Stars - 2219 days ago

good quick service [Oil Change / Lube]

i have always had good luck with the service and quickness of service at this location not waiting is a big plus for me!!!!

Google Places View Review on Google Places November 20th 2012

     3.5 Stars - 2220 days ago

Thanks! [Oil Change / Lube]

Went in for an oil change and they were attentive to the needs of my vehicle. The made me aware of a issue with my breaks that I was unaware of. Attentive to the needs of my vehicle.

Google Places View Review on Google Places November 20th 2012

     5 Stars - 2230 days ago

Google places is great [Oil Change / Lube]

Awesome place, very reliable, great mechanics, price is right!!!

Google Places View Review on Google Places November 09th 2012

     5 Stars - 2248 days ago

Great Fast Service [Oil Change / Lube]

I have always been very happy with the service. Very friendly staff that gets right to work and you are out of there in no time. Awesome place to get your oil change if you are on a tight schedule.

Google Places View Review on Google Places October 23rd 2012

     5 Stars - 2293 days ago

Always do great! [Oil Change / Lube]

Your guys always do a great job and are very good at getting me out within 10-15 min.

Google Places View Review on Google Places September 08th 2012

     4 Stars - 2294 days ago

By far one of the best shops I’ve visited. [Oil Change / Lube]

Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Google Places View Review on Google Places September 07th 2012

     4 Stars - 2324 days ago

Very fast, courteous and knowledgeable! [Multi-point / Pre-purchase Inspections]

Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend.

Google Places View Review on Google Places August 08th 2012

     4.5 Stars - 2336 days ago

Have been a customer for years - always solid service. [Brake Systems]

Recently had unexpected car issues. Provided emergency service quickly and in a friendly manner.

Google Places View Review on Google Places July 27th 2012

     5 Stars - 2339 days ago

Great service, great people that aim to please. [Complete / General Auto Care]

What more could you ask for?

Google Places View Review on Google Places July 24th 2012

     4.5 Stars - 2343 days ago

Very friendly and knowledgeable shop. [Oil Change / Lube]

Always very helpful. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

Google Places View Review on Google Places July 20th 2012

Today: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm Closed Now
PAYMENTS ACCEPTED

VISAMasterCardAmerican ExpressDiscoverCashChecks

visa, mastercard, american express, discover, cash, checks
SERVICE HOURS
Mon:7:30am - 5:30pm
Tue:7:30am - 5:30pm
Wed:7:30am - 5:30pm
Thu:7:30am - 5:30pm
Fri:7:30am - 5:30pm
Sat:Closed
Sun:Closed
ASSOCIATIONS

Greater MankatoNFIBASEValvoline

FACEBOOK OFFER
Facebook

$10 OFF

ANY SERVICE

Exclusive Friendly Offer!

LIKE US

*Subject to change. Terms apply

SIGNUP OFFER
Signup

$15 OFF

ANY* SERVICE

When You Signup!

SIGN UP

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN BIRTHDAY CLUB
Birthday

$10 OFF

ANY SERVICE

Sent On Your Birthday!

JOIN CLUB

*Subject to change. Terms apply

JOIN TEXT CLUB
Text Club

Get Coupons,

Specials & Reminders

Sent To Your Phone!

JOIN CLUB

GET SMART

Mobile Apps

Download Our App

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice!

  

GET SMART

Mobile Apps

Download Our App

Enjoy Cool Features

With The App Of Your Choice!